Radio Personality and Owner of Luna Live Now (LUNA)Hello World

As being in my 2nd home of Egypt for more then a year now it is time to go back to 1st in the USA. I am excited and sad at the same time. Being here in Egypt has been a experience I will never forget. I had been in Egypt  for over a year and this country is so loving and the people are 100 times that. From the Great Pyramids to the Nile it is far more then any person coming here can tell you it is one of them things you have to do for yourself to get the real feel of it. I had the chance to live it and I can tell you it is a place you want to put on your list to do. Maybe you will not stay for a year but you want to come and visit and see how beautiful it really is. It goes way beyond the famous Pyramids and all the tourist places it is the most beautiful by the people them self and the warmth and love you feel while you are here.

Being that I will be home soon I am really Excited to announce that we at Luna Live Now and Luna Cafe Internet Radio will be back up and on air. You all know what this means. YES ” Luna Late Night”. For you who are like. ” What the hell is Luna Late Night?”  Luna Late Night is a Internet Radio Show I do after hour’s. It really is a more adult viewing show because we it is a Time where I unwind and just be me along with My listener’s. We Play some music but it is mostly where I take time with my adult viewer’s to just talk about Topics that are in the News, running around internet, including music and many other topics and issues. On the Luna Late Night Show I open up more because the show is intending for a Adult audience so the it is not censored. We do call in’s and I also sometimes surprise my listener’s and Friends by Calling them out of the blue and BOOM there on air and on the spot. Luna Late Night is all real no acts or roles to play everything is on a who the Hell knows what is going to happen bases. It is the way I like it to be. A time where everyone can just be them self. We do have a younger audience in the Day and evening’s so we keep a more lower tone in these times on Luna Cafe Internet Radio out of respect for our younger viewer’s When it hits Luna Late Night. The gloves come off. I have added Speak Out to my show which will give the Listener’s the chance to SPEAK OUT  there own thought’s, Idea’s and even pick more of the topics on my show. Luna Late Night always has live on air broadcast where you not only hear Luna but I am Live and On Air via video. New to my show is YOU can be also. and I invite Everyone to join us. There is a Live chat to talk with me and all the listener’s. I am really excited to be coming back and I missed you all. I hope you all will join me on our first On air Broadcast on March 28th. See you there and keep a eye out for the links and information we will be broadcastiing on.

I want to Thank Everyone who through out the years have stayed watching us at Luna Live Now and Luna Cafe Internet Radio. It is an honor to bring you just our love for music and share some nice and sometimes crazy times with you.

LUNA

